Your Real Estate Team at First National Progressive Real Estate

 

Progressive First National  - Licensed REA 2008

"Our aim is to restore trust to the business of selling and buying Real Estate".

Progressive Realty predominantly specialises in the North-West suburbs of Christchurch - however we also sell property all over Christchurch and the surrounding areas.
We are members of the First National Network consisting of over  450 offices in New Zealand and Australia.

With this coverage and international support we provide an excellent professional service to our clients, priding ourselves on a well trained and successful team environment.

Management Department

James Mullins

James Mullins
Business Development Manager

03 358 9088 0211601621 james@gpre.co.nz

Read Profile
Diane Pullin (Wright)

Diane Pullin (Wright)
Property Management Department Manager

03 358 9088 021 473 611 diane@gpre.co.nz

Read Profile

Sales Department

Sue Mullins and Karen Newell

Sue Mullins and Karen Newell
Sales Consultants

03 358 9088 0272227452 sueandkaren@gpre.co.nz

Read Profile
Barry O'Neill

Barry O'Neill
Sales Consultant

021364422 barry@gpre.co.nz

Read Profile
Blair Stevenson

Blair Stevenson
Sales Consultant

0274894053 blair@gpre.co.nz

Read Profile
Jim Painter

Jim Painter
Sales Consultant

0210344754 jim@gpre.co.nz

Read Profile

Property Management

Diane Pullin (Wright)

Diane Pullin (Wright)
Property Management Department Manager

03 358 9088 021 473 611 diane@gpre.co.nz

Read Profile
Kimberley Mardon

Kimberley Mardon
Property Manager

03 358 9088 021473616 Email

Read Profile
Katrin Katafiasz

Katrin Katafiasz
Property Manager

021 194 7827 Email

Read Profile
Caitlin Blanchfield

Caitlin Blanchfield
Tenancy Manager

0221885502 Email

Read Profile
Jennifer Chappell

Jennifer Chappell
Property Management Associate

03 358 9088 Email

Read Profile
Sharron  Comber

Sharron Comber
Tenancy Manager

03 358 9088 021473663 Email

Read Profile

Administration

Angie Campbell

Angie Campbell
Marketing & Admin Manager

03 358 9088 angie@gpre.co.nz

Read Profile
Tanya Mansell

Tanya Mansell
Front Desk Administrator

03 358 9088 Email

Read Profile

Maintenance Division

Allen Costello

Allen Costello
Repairs & Maintenance

03 358 9088 021 069 8885 Email

Read Profile