Meet Our Team

Looking for a particular agent? View our friendly staff below and find the right agent for you

Management Department

James Mullins

Business Development Manager

james@gpre.co.nz
0211601621

View Profile

Diane Pullin (Wright)

Property Management Department Manager

diane@gpre.co.nz
021 473 611

View Profile
Sales Department

Sue Mullins and Karen Newell

Sales Consultants

sueandkaren@gpre.co.nz
0272227452

View Profile

Joan Shaw

Sales Consultant

jshaw@gpre.co.nz
0212204600

View Profile

Barry O'Neill

Sales Consultant

barry@gpre.co.nz
021364422

View Profile

James Abell

Sales Consultant

james.abell@gpre.co.nz
021843235

View Profile

Jim Painter

Sales Consultant

jim@gpre.co.nz
0210344754

View Profile

Blair Stevenson

Sales Consultant

blair@gpre.co.nz
0274894053

View Profile

Lynette Li

Sales Consultant

lynette@gpre.co.nz
0212363338

View Profile

James Mullins and Lynette Li

lynette@gpre.co.nz
0212363338

View Profile

Joe and Sue Mullins

Sales Consultants

joeandsue@gpre.co.nz
0274389996

View Profile
Property Management

Diane Pullin (Wright)

Property Management Department Manager

diane@gpre.co.nz
021 473 611

View Profile

Nathan Hill

Asset Manager

nathan@gpre.co.nz
027 432 7397

View Profile

Katrin Katafiasz

Property Manager

katrin@gpre.co.nz
021 194 7827

View Profile

Romald Karan

Tenancy Manager

enquiries@gpre.co.nz
021473663

View Profile

Vanessa Wang

PM Associate

vanessa@gpre.co.nz

View Profile

Cara Callister

Property Manager

carac@gpre.co.nz
021 473 616

View Profile

Caitlin Blanchfield

Tenancy Manager

enquiries@gpre.co.nz
0221885502

View Profile

Jennifer Chappell

Property Manager

enquiries@gpre.co.nz
021 473 688

View Profile
Administration

Angie Campbell

Marketing & Admin Manager

angie@gpre.co.nz

View Profile

Tanya Mansell

Front Desk Administrator

reception@gpre.co.nz

View Profile
Maintenance Division

Allen Costello

Repairs & Maintenance

reception@gpre.co.nz
021 069 8885

View Profile