Meet Our Team

Looking for a particular agent? View our friendly staff below and find the right agent for you

Management Department

Sue Mullins

Sales Consultant

smullins@gpre.co.nz
027 244 1325

View Profile

James Mullins

Business Development Manager

james@gpre.co.nz
021 160 1621

View Profile

Dave Findlay

Sales Consultant

dave@gpre.co.nz
0272205874

View Profile

Diane Pullin

Property Management Department Manager

diane@gpre.co.nz
021 473 611

View Profile
Sales Department

Sue Mullins and Karen Newell

Sales Consultants

sueandkaren@gpre.co.nz
0272227452

View Profile

Joan Shaw

Sales Consultant

jshaw@gpre.co.nz
0212204600

View Profile

Barry O'Neill

Sales Consultant

barry@gpre.co.nz
021364422

View Profile

James Abell

Sales Consultant

james.abell@gpre.co.nz
021843235

View Profile

Blair Stevenson

Sales Consultant

blair@gpre.co.nz
0274894053

View Profile

Lynette Li

Sales Consultant

lynette@gpre.co.nz
021 236 3338

View Profile

James Mullins and Lynette Li

james@gpre.co.nz
0212363338

View Profile

Karen Newell

Sales Consultant

karen@gpre.co.nz
0272227452

View Profile
Property Management

Nathan Hill

Property Manager

nathan@gpre.co.nz
027 432 7397

View Profile

Jennifer Chappell

Property Manager

jen@gpre.co.nz
021473688

View Profile

Cara Callister

Property Manager

carac@gpre.co.nz
021473616

View Profile

Caitlin Blanchfield

Property Manager

caitlin@gpre.co.nz
022 188 5502

View Profile

Romald Karan

Property Manager

romald@gpre.co.nz
021 473 663

View Profile

Vanessa Wang

Accounts/PM Support

enquiries@gpre.co.nz
021 194 7827

View Profile
Administration

Angie Campbell

Marketing & Admin Manager

angie@gpre.co.nz

View Profile

Tanya Mansell

Front Desk Administrator

reception@gpre.co.nz

View Profile

Gio Cruz

Business Support

gio@gpre.co.nz

View Profile
Maintenance Division

Allen Costello

Repairs & Maintenance

reception@gpre.co.nz
021 069 8885

View Profile