Contact Us

For more information on how we can manage your investment property call James Mullins today!

James Mullins
Business Development Manager
 for a rental appraisals and new business
021 160 1621 - james@gpre.co.nz

Diane Pulin
Property Management Department Manager

021 473 611 - diane@gpre.co.nz

 
PROPERTY MANAGMENT TEAM: 
Caitlin Blanchfield - 022 188 5502 - caitlin@gpre.co.nz
Romald Karan - 021 473 663 - romald@gpre.co.nz
Cara Callister - 021 473 616 - carac@gpre.co.nz
Jennifer Chappell - 021 473 688 - jen@gpre.co.nz
Nathan Hill - 027 432 7397 - nathan@gpre.co.nz